When is your next book out?

My next book, The Grown-Up To Do List will be out in September 2024

Do your books have to be read in any particular order?

Most of my books are standalone so can be read in any order, with the exception of the Beginner's Guide series.

The Beginner's Guide series is in the following order:

*A Beginner's Guide To Christmas is set shortly before A Beginner's Guide To Salad but is more of an introduction to the main character, Ruth so you don't need to have read this first to follow the story line.

Can I buy signed copies of your books?

Yes, you can! There is a selection of my paperbacks in my shop, which I can dedicate and sign for you.

Are your books available in audio?

At the moment, only The Accidental Life SwapThe Christmas Cupid and Our Last Summer are available in audio.

Are your books available on Kindle Unlimited?

Some of my books are available on Kindle Unlimited: 

A Beginner's Guide To Salad

Some of my other titles are also available on Kindle Unlimited, but this is subject to change. You can check my Amazon author page here

Do you host guest posts on your blog?

I'm always happy to host guest posts from authors, or post a Q&A with them. You can email me at jenni.cjoyce@gmail.com to request a slot. Please add a link to your book within the email too!

I do not host guest from non-authors, and never for money.